Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Borkowski Rita Rita.Borkowski@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6047
Boscaljon Amanda Amanda.Boscaljon@d303.org First Grade 331-228-5914
Bradford Tammy Tammy.Bradford@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5943
Chapman Nancy Nancy.Chapman@d303.org Early Childhood Assistant 331-228-5916
Crossen Holly Holly.Crossen@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6540
Edwards Karen Karen.Edwards@d303.org Early Childhood Teacher 331-228-5922
Gaafar Megan Megan.Gaafar@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-5938
Gallaugher-Beetstra Adrianne Adrianne.Gallaugher-Beetstra@d303.org Music 331-228-6106
Getchius Wendy Wendy.Getchius@d303.org Early Childhood Speech 331-228-5924
Gilmore Anne Anne.Gilmore@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-5925
Gray Laura Laura.Gray@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5926
Hahn Kristine Kristine.Hahn@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5927
Hampton Sherry Sherry.Hampton@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-5928
Havlik Amanda Amanda.Havlik@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6814
Heinig Angela Angela.Heinig@d303.org Special Education Resource 331-228-5856
Holmer Jessica Jessica.Holmer@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5937
Hondlik Therese Therese.Hondlik@d303.org EC Preschool Assistant 331-228-5931
Horvath Stacey Stacey.Horvath@d303.org First Grade 331-228-5949
Houser Christine Christine.Houser@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6444
Kapnick Catherine Catherine.Kapnick@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6065
Kelly Lauren Lauren.Kelly@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6119
Krueger Laura Laura.Krueger@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5951
Lamonica Michelle Michelle.Lamonica@d303.org Inclusion Assistant 331-228-5957
Landers Wendy Wendy.Landers@d303.org Certified School Nurse 331-228-6068
Lipke Lindy Lindy.Lipke@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-5941
Lydigsen Jennifer Jennifer.Lydigsen@d303.org Band 331-228-5801
McCann Anne Anne.McCann@d303.org Nurse 331-228-5637
Nelson Leslie Leslie.Nelson@d303.org Early Childhood Preschool 331-228-5945
Novotny Therese Therese.Novotny@d303.org AT Math 331-228-6129
Ollie Paulette Paulette.Ollie@d303.org Early Childhood/Preschool Teacher 331-228-6018
Plodzien Melissa Melissa.Plodzien@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-2790
Reed Melissa Melissa.Reed@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5069
Rosas Colleen Colleen.Rosas@d303.org Special Education Resource 331-228-2682
Schaeffer Laurelie Laurelie.Schaeffer@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-5952
Simkus Joyce Joyce.Simkus@d303.org Art 331-228-6141
Simmelink Heather Heather.Simmelink@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-2984
Smith Margaret Margaret.Smith@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6837
Smith Daniel Daniel.Smith@d303.org Physical Education Teacher 331-228-5953
Stopka Jacqueline Jacqueline.Stopka@d303.org Principal's Assistant 331-228-6197
Stuckey Amy Amy.Stuckey@d303.org Principal 331-228-2400
Upshaw Victoria Victoria.Upshaw@d303.org Early Childhood Assistant 331-228-5955
Vazquez Kerri Kerri.Vazquez@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6168
Waugh Beth Bethann.Waugh@d303.org Early Childhood Preschool 331-228-5959
Weyrich Deanna Deanna.Weyrich@d303.org Early Childhood Assistant 331-228-5960
Whitaker Anni Anni.Whitaker@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-5961
Wynne Mary Kay Mary.Wynne@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6473
Yanku Matthew Matthew.Yanku@d303.org Physical Education Teacher 331-228-2400
Zarring Elizabeth Elizabeth.Zarring@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5962

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster